Home>People>Postdoc

Current PostdocsPostdocs for previous years

NOTE:This list is for previous years and may no longer be accurate.

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

NameResearch AreaEmailTerms of Employment
JIANG KaiComputational Mathkaijiang@xtu.edu.cn201107-201306
JIANG TielongProbability and Statisticskangchr2@yahoo.cn200907-201112
JIANG ShanshanComputational Mathjss@math.pku.edu.cn200707-200906
JIN XiananMathematicsxajin@xmu.edu.cn200604-200803
JI GuanghuaComputational Mathghji@lsec.cc.ac.cn200410-200609
JIN GanApplied Mathematics199807-200006
JIANG WenfengMathematicswen_feng1912@outlook.com201507-201706
LIU Jingjingliujingjing0618@126.com201907-202106
LI Zhilizhi10@foxmail.com201907-202106
LIU Sailiusai@pku.edu.cn201809-202008
LI Qiuqiqiuqili@pku.edu.cn201809-202008
LING Danlingdan189@126.com201807-202006
LI Weileeweixyz@163.com201807-202006
LI HongkaiProbability and Statisticslihongkaiyouxiang@163.com201704-201910
LI HaochenComputational Mathlihaochen_bjut@sina.com201607-201806