Home>About us>Leadership

Administrative Leadership
Dean:CHEN Dayuedayue@math.pku.edu.cn
Vice Dean for Research :SHI Yuguangygshi@math.pku.edu.cn
Vice Dean for Administration:LIU Yulongliuyulong@math.pku.edu.cn
Vice Dean for Graduate Studies:ZHANG Zhifeizfzhang@math.pku.edu.cn
Vice Dean for Undergraduate Studies:LI Ruorli@math.pku.edu.cn
Assistant Deans:DONG Zijing
FENG Rongquan
dongzj@math.pku.edu.cnfengrq@math.pku.edu.cn
CPC Committee
Secretary:ZHANG Pingwen pzhang@math.pku.edu.cn
Vice Secretary for Student Affairs:LIU Yulong liuyulong@math.pku.edu.cn
Vice Secretary for Admission, Trade Union Affairs and Retired Affairs:SUN Zhaojun sunzj@math.pku.edu.cn
Department Chairs
Mathematics:FAN Huijunfanhj@math.pku.edu.cn
Probability and Statistics:REN Yanxiayxren@math.pku.edu.cn
Scientific & Engineering Computing:HU Junhujun@math.pku.edu.cn
Information Sciences:XIA Bicanxbc@math.pku.edu.cn
Financial Mathematics:WU Lan lwu@pku.edu.cn